Employment

The Valley Club offers job opportunities in the following areas:

Golf Maintenance Jerry Flaherty, jerry@thevalleyclub.org, 208-788-5910
Golf Course Operations Jaime Sharp, jaime@thevalleyclub.org, 208-788-1441
Dining Room Operations Brady McAlister, brady@thevalleyclub.org, 208-788-5400 x32
Kitchen Operations Travis Catanzaro, travis@thevalleyclub.org, 208-788-5400 x16
Maintenance Alan Tritt, alan@thevalleyclub.org, 208-788-5400 x27
Pool, Tennis & Racquets Center Reid Arthur, reid@thevalleyclub.org, 208-788-8826

Employment Application Form

Personal Information
Prior Employment
Education & Training
Other Skills
References

WHAT MEMBERS ARE SAYING

  • "An incredible experience and has exceeded all of my expectations."

    Dave Hayes

  • "I love the sense of community that The Valley Club offers."

    Heidi Reeves